Dreams do come true!

If not for my classmate cum ‘internee at the same office’,  shivani… who was all enthusiastic about her blog today… i would have not come back here for some more time… having excuses for each day!

well… so its almost a month to my “internship-graduation project” at Harper’s Bazaar, India… and I am excited to the core..

the main reason being .. it was my dream job! :D

Being in and around fashion, digging deep into it, and penning my views for everybody to read!

in the last one month… i read all the piled up issues of magazines, trying to understand the work that goes into it… Also I updated a whole lot from the past fashion editorials, from magazines ranging from Vogue, ELLE, Dazed & Confused and ofcourse Harper’s Bazaar!!… some of them so beautiful that i couldn’t take my eyes off them!!

Will be uploading my favs. in a short while….

Leave a Reply

